cascrew.blogg.se

2016 macbook pro 13 inch 2.9 ghz
2016 macbook pro 13 inch 2.9 ghz











Personally, when it comes to adopting Thunderbolt 3 wholeheartedly I suspect Apple would've been damned if they did and damned if they didn't. Even the previous MacBook Pro with Retina display, which many are looking at with renewed fondness now, demanded I carry a Thunderbolt 2 ethernet adapter just-in-case. Would it be great to be able to plug everything in natively? Sure, though I think I thought something along the same lines back when floppy drives and CD drives and DVD drives rose and fell in popularity. Unplugged, the latter can be used to read USB drives, or connect to scanners or non-wireless printers. Most commonly, that's because I need to import photos and videos from the SD card in my camera I have a small card reader and Apple's USB Type-A to Type-C dongle in my bag.

2016 macbook pro 13 inch 2.9 ghz 2016 macbook pro 13 inch 2.9 ghz

Along the way I've found some of the frustrations I expected to be less significant than I thought they'd be, and vice-versa.Īdapters have become a part of my daily life. I mention that to make it clear that I've been living the USB-C-only lifestyle for some time now, and with just a single port.

2016 macbook pro 13 inch 2.9 ghz

I'm a 12-inch MacBook user and have been since the first-gen model in early 2015.













2016 macbook pro 13 inch 2.9 ghz